BE IT RESOLVED that the regular meetings of the Board of Education be held at 8:00 p.m., with an Executive Session beginning at 7:00 p.m., in the River Dell Regional High School Media Center.  All sessions will be open to the public except those sessions, or portions of sessions, at which discussions take place on any of the nine categories of exempt items as listed in Article c.10.4-12b of the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Act.  The Board has the option to reconvene work sessions on the following evening to discuss any agenda items that have not been completed by 11:00 p.m.  Action

may be taken on all items properly presented at the Regular Meetings.  The meetings will be held on

the following dates as listed:

 

     Meeting Dates:

     Monday, January 23, 2017                                  

     Monday, February 13, 2017                    

     Monday, March 6, 2017

     Monday, March 20, 2017

     Monday, April 3, 2017

     Monday, April 24, 2017

     Monday, May 8, 2017

     Monday, May 22, 2017

     Monday, June 5, 2017

     Monday, June 26, 2017

     Monday, July 24, 2017

     Monday, September 11, 2017

     Monday, September 25, 2017

     Monday, October 9, 2017

     Monday, October 23, 2017

     Monday, November 13, 2017

     Monday, November 27, 2017

     Monday, December 18, 2017

     Thursday, January 4, 2018—Annual Reorganization Meeting 7:00 p.m. 

CLOSE