District Administration
Director of Special Services
James Cooney
(James.Cooney@riverdell.org)
(201) 599-7219
 
 cooney
Director of Athletics
Denis Nelson
(denis.nelson@riverdell.org)
(201) 599-7212
 
nelson
 
Director of Computer Services
Marianthe Williams
(marianthe.williams@riverdell.org)
(201) 599-7216
 
williams
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction 
William Feldman
(William.Feldman@riverdell.org)
(201)599-7250 ext. 2302
Feldman
 
Supervisor of Math
Jennifer Ali
(jennifer.ali@riverdell.org)
(201) 599-7274 (HS)/2306(MS)
ali
Supervisor of English and Social Studies
Lisa Torres
 
Lisa Torres
High School Administration  
High School Principal
Lorraine Brooks
(lorraine.brooks@riverdell.org)
(201) 599-7200 ext.7238
brooks
High School Assistant Principal/Supervisor of Guidance
Jeffrey Principe
(jeffrey.principe@riverdell.org)
(201) 599-7239
principe
High School Assistant Principal
Dr. Jennifer Chatmon
(jennifer.chatmon@riverdell.org)
(201) 599-7277
Chatmon
Middle School Administration  
Middle School Principal
Richard Freedman
(richard.freedman@riverdell.org)
(201) 599-7250 ext. 2309
freedman
Middle School Assistant Principal
Michael Giorgio
(michael.giorgio@riverdell.org)
(201) 599-7250 ext. 2307
georgio
CLOSE