• Class of 2020 Officers  - 2019-2020
     
    President : Molly Murphy
    Vice President: Owen Hagmeier
    Secretary: Isabella Simon
    Treasurer: Jack Gilles
    Class Historian: Jane Lombardi
     
    Board of Directors: Jack Brunner,  Esmeralda Espinosa,  Mike Sirico
     
     
    Senior Year Events Schedule
     
    Wednesday, September 4 - Senior Car Deocrating Contest - 7 am Senior Parking Lot
    Friday, September 6 - Welcome Back Senior Picture- Show your Hawk Spirit Senior Photo (Dress in Black and Gold or team jerseys/uniform)
    Wednesday, September 18 - Cap & Gown Measurement Lunch  - Oval  Pizza will be provided.  Cost of Cap & Gown is $35.00
    Wednesday, October 30 - Senior Halloween Dance 
    Monday, December 16 - Senior Ugly Holiday Sweater Spectacular
    Wednesday, February 26 - Senior Social  Liberty House on the Hudson  Jersey City
    Tuesday, March 31- March Madness Scavenger Hunt
    Thursday, April 23 - Last Chance Dance (Computer Match Up)
    Thursday, June 11 - Senior Prom
    Monday, June 15 - Yearbrook Brunch  - 9:00 am Cafeteria
    Tuesday, June 16 -  Return to FIeld Day - 9:30 am followed by a BBQ
    Wednesday, June 17 - Graduation Practice 9:00 am
                                     Cap and Gown Distribution 
                                     Senior Slide Show - Our past 4 years  10:00 am - Auditorium
                                     Splash Party
     
    Thursday, June 18 - Graduation  (Report to the Upper Gym at 4:30 pm)